Faculty members

NamePositionTel.E-mail
Vlahos C.Professor8430cvlahos@uoi.gr
Vlessidis A.G.Professor8401avlessid@uoi.gr
Garoufis A.Professor8409agaroufi@uoi.gr
Giokas D.L.Assoc. Professor8402dgiokas@uoi.gr
Doulias P.T.Assist. Professor8428paschalisdoulias@uoi.gr
Kalampounias A. G.Assoc. Professor8439akalamp@uoi.gr
Koukkou A.I.Assoc. Professor8371akukku@uoi.gr
Konstantinou I.Professor8349iokonst@uoi.gr
Lekka M.E.Professor8367mlekka@uoi.gr
Louloudi M.Professor8418mlouloud@uoi.gr
Malandrinos G.Assoc. Professor8407gmalandr@uoi.gr
Manos E.Assoc. Professor8416emanos@uoi.gr
Melissas V.S.Assoc. Professor8471melissas@uoi.gr
Badeka A.Assoc. Professor8705abadeka@uoi.gr
Bokaris E.Assoc. Professor8392ebokaris@uoi.gr
Papageorgiou G.Z.Assoc. Professor8354gzpap@uoi.gr
Petrakis D.Assoc. Professor8347dpetraki@uoi.gr
Plakatouras J. C.Professor8417iplakatu@uoi.gr
Prodromidis M. I.Professor8301mprodrom@uoi.gr
Roussis I.Professor8344iroussis@uoi.gr
Savvaidis I.Professor8343isavvaid@uoi.gr
Sakkas V.Assoc. Professor8303vsakkas@uoi.gr
Siskos M.Assoc. Professor8394msiskos@uoi.gr
Skobridis K.Professor8598kskobrid@uoi.gr
Skalkos D.Assoc. Professor8345 dskalkos@uoi.gr
Stalikas C.D.Professor8414cstalika@uoi.gr
Tasis D.Assoc. Professor8448dtassis@uoi.gr
Tzakos A.Assoc. Professor8387atzakos@uoi.gr
Tselepis A.D.Professor8365atselep@uoi.gr
Tsikaris V.Professor8383btsikari@uoi.gr
Tsipis A.Professor8333attsipis@uoi.gr
Albanis T.Professor8348talbanis@uoi.gr
Hadjiarapoglou L.Professor8380lxatziar@uoi.gr
Hadjikakou S.Professor8374shadjika@uoi.gr
Hella D.Professor8408dchela@uoi.gr